ON STAGE records

Nine Below Zero - live in Gifhorn, 2CDs

Nine Below Zero - live in Gifhorn, 2CDs

Regular price €14,90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Now, with the double CD "Live In Gifhorn", which was recorded on 14.04.2015 as part of their "A To Z" tour in the KultBahnhof there, a current document of their unbroken high-caliber performance qualities is available. Thus, the virtuoso quartet presented an exquisite cross-section of their rich oeuvre, playing songs from their studio classics "Don't Point Your Finger" (1981) and "Third Degree" (1982), featuring material from later albums such as "On The Road Again" (1991) and "It's Never Too Late!" (2009) and wowed with numbers that already capped his sensational live debut ("Tore Down," "Pack, Fair & Square," "Wooly Bully")


CD 01
01 Mechanic Man
02 I'm So Alone
03 Rockin' Robin
04 Hard Going Up (Twice As Hard Going Down)
05 I Can't Quit You Baby
06 Don't Point Your Finger At The Guitarman
07 Johnny Weekend
08 Down In The Dirt
09 On The Road Again

CD 02
01 Tore Down
02 Can't Do My Homework Anymore
03 I've Got My Mojo Working
04 Stormy Monday
05 Riding On The L & N
06 It's Never Too Late
07 Why Don't You Try Me Tonight
08 Albatross
09 Pack, Fair & Square
10 Wooly Bully
11 20 Yards Behind
12 A Little Understanding

Product Details:

Artist: Nine Below Zero,

Label: ON STAGE records

Format: 2CD

Catalog Number: SIR 2160

Barcode: 4260182981603

View full details